Nail Polish Haul!

I have never tried China Glaze nail polishes before, but when I found them in a bargain bin for $2 each I thought I would give them a go.

I got the shades ‘Come Rain or Shine’ and ‘For Audrey’.  The first one is a deep blue colour with a pink glitter shift when it catches the light. I love it! I’m a big fan of blue nail polish and this one just adds a little something extra.
  

‘For Audrey’  is the one I haven’t tried yet. I know that the name is referencing Audrey Hepburn, but my Grandma’s name was Audrey so I got this one with her in mind. I know that whenever I look down and see it on my nails I will think of her.
  So far I love the formula of these. They are not the most long lasting as they only last for three to four days before chipping. The hardeners seem to work very well though. After using this polish I noticed my nails becoming harder and not breaking as often. For two dollars I really can’t complain.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

