Strawberry Seed Nails – Tutorial

Recently I got Essie’s Berried Treasures nail polish. The name inspired me to create a strawberry seed manicure! 

I started by applying two coats of Essie’s Berried Treasures (a strawberry pink colour).

I then used Sally Hansen’s Xtreme Wear in Giant Peach (a light peach shade) to create large polka dots all over my nails.

Lastly, I used Formula X’s Centigrade (a navy blue colour) to create small blue polka dots inside the peach ones. This gives the appearance of seeds.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

