Wishlist 

Just a list of a few things I’ve had my eye on lately and why I want to try them!

First up is the Sweet Peach palette by Too Faced. Firstly I want to try this because fuzzy peaches are my favourite candy and it smells like them. Second because these shadows are all peach based colours and I think they would compliment my blue eyes nicely.

sweet peach

Next I’ve had a sample of the Makeup Forever Rouge Artist Natural lipstick in shade N9 since it was the Sephora birthday gift in 2013. It is finally starting to run out and I really want to get the full size because I love this colour so much!

N9

Lastly, something I’ve wanted for a very long time is a colour pop cosmetics order. There are so many products I want to try from this company, I just can’t bring myself to pay the shipping price to Canada! I wish they would have shipping to Canada for free over a certain amount!

lippieseyeshadowscp

I will one day eventually get to try these hopefully! But these are the ones I’v been really wanting lately.

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Wishlist 

Leave a Reply

