How I Take Off My Makeup

I have a very simple routine for removing my makeup! It’s just two steps.

First I use the Equate Cleansing and Makeup Removing wipes over my whole face to remove any face makeup. These come in packs of 60 wipes, and I get them at Walmart for $8 usually. These are my favourites because they are textured enough to remove your makeup without being so rough that it hurts to scrub at your eyes.  

Next I use one pump of Clean and Clear’s Makeup Dissolving Foaming Cleanser on the wipe for each eye. I just gently wipe of my makeup using this stuff. After a few swipes all my makeup is gone!

If I had a lot of makeup on that day, or if I’m having a bad skin day I will follow with a cleanser but most days I just use these two!

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “How I Take Off My Makeup

Leave a Reply

