The Body Shop Tea Tree BB Cream – Review

Recently I was at a friend’s house and was complaining about some pimples I had on my chin. I told her I didn’t want to  put any makeup over them to make them worse. She told me to try her Tea Tree Flawless BB Cream from The Body Shop. I put it on and instantly my spots felt better, not gone, just stopped hurting. I wore it all day and it helped to take down the swelling of my pimples!  An added bonus is that this stuff actually matches my skin tone. I have it in the shade 01. I am the palest person I know, and I can’t ever get a tan. This stuff matches my paper white skin which has never happened for me before. I never wear foundation because it always is visible on my skin. So this was extremely exciting for me!

So far I absolutely love this stuff. It feels so nice on the skin, it matches my pale skin perfectly, and  hopefully it will continue to help my problem areas!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

