Maybelline 24 Hour Colour Tattoo Cream Eyeshadows – First Impressions

 I have heard so many great things about these eyeshadows and I’ve been wanting to try them for so long! I finally decided to try the shades ’70 Barely Branded’ and ’25 Bad to the Bronze’. I didn’t realize that I chose two from the metal range, but they appear to just be shimmer rather than matte and I’m fine with that!Based on swatches these colours look amazingly pigmented and they feel so smooth! At first I was worried about the super creamy texture but just in the time that it took to take the picture below the swatches had dried down completely.

I plan to use these shadows as a base, and work them up from there. But they could totally be used on their own for a really quick easy eye look! I’m really excited to try these out and start using them!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

