David’s Tea Favourites 

David’s Tea and their teas are fairly new to me. So I’m sure there are many more flavours that I need to explore to REALLY know my favourites, but these are the ones I have tried so far that I loved enough to get loose leaf!

First up is Birthday Cake. The title is pretty self-explanatory, this tea tastes like you’re drinking a birthday cake! And it’s so fun to look at all the sprinkles in the tin when you’re making it. This was a gift from my best friend and I love this stuff!

  The next up is Melon Drop! To me it tastes like a really sweet melon popsicle. They say that this is an iced tea, but I drink it hot. I love this one when I have a sweet tooth, and it’s perfect for the summer!

Lastly, I love Luscious Watermlon! This tea tastes like watermelon in a cup. I add probably a little too much sugar to this one and it just tastes so good! I drink this one hot as well even though it’s supposed to be an iced tea but they work both ways. Also how cute is the container?


Those are all my favourites so far but I’m definitely going to keep trying more in the future! Let me know which ones I should try in the comments!

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “David’s Tea Favourites 

Leave a Reply

