My Top 3 Mascaras

I am so very picky with my Mascaras. That being said, I don’t need them to do everything. I don’t often go for the mascara that claims to “give volume, length, curl, definition, and the kitchen sink.” I have three favourite that do one job and do it well. 
For length my go to is Maybelline Lash Stiletto.   This stuff is crazy. It honestly doubles the length of your lashes and makes them so prominent. I have fairly long lashes already but I wear this when I want to go for a very dramatic look.

For curl I go for Maybelline Lash Sensational. This mascara is the only one I’ve ever tried that holds my curl all day. This is by far my favourite mascara and I use it almost everyday. I’ve heard it’s a dupe for Benefit’s Roller Lash, but since I tried the cheap version first and loved it I’ve never made the splurge. 
For volume I go for Loreal’s Voluminous Million Lashes. This really does give so much volume. This mascara makes my lashes look so thick and gives you that false lash look when you look down.

All of these Mascaras are amazing and I love having options to choose from depending on the look I choose.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

