My Top 4 Hair Styling Products

I hope everyone’s having a great Thursday! I thought I would share my favourite hair products today. These are ones that I’ve tried and tested for a long time and use almost everyday!

First up is ORGX’s Argan Oil spray. This stuff is like liquid gold. It will repair the driest of hair and make your hair so shiny and silky it’s honestly hard to believe. I use this on night’s before I know I’m going to shower in the morning being as it can make your hair look a tad greasy (it is an oil after all). I use 2-3 sprays all over my hair, let it sit overnight and wash it out in the morning.  My hair is so long, and I only cut it 1-2 times a year because it doesn’t grow very fast. But using this stuff I’ve noticed I have hardly any split ends anymore. It’s a miracle worker!

I mentioned this one in my April Favourites, but the Batiste Dry Shampoo is my favourite Dry Shampoo. It is so lightweight and yet it removes any trace of greasy hair. This stuff make it look like you showered even when you haven’t washed your hair in a few days and really that’s the dream. I also love the smell of this. I get mine in the scent Blush and it reminds me of Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume.

Now I have got some true Mr. Noodle waves when I let my hair dry naturally and I will do anything to stop that from happening. On days when I don’t feel like putting in the work to style my hair I just use the Tresemme Flawless Curls Mousse. I put a golf ball sized amount of this in  my hair when it is still wet from the shower and leave it to air dry. This makes my hair curly rather than wavy and is not sticky unless you put way too much in. I love this for lazy days!

Lastly, I am in love with Herbal Essence’s Body Envy hairspray. I use the shampoo and conditioner from the same line of products and the smell is so amazing. It is very citrusy and just instantly wakes you up and makes your feel great. This hairpsray also provides great hold with no stiffness at all which is really what you want from a hairspray. I just make sure to spray this at a far distance from my hair to make sure I don’t put too much product in. I mostly use this for holding a curl and it is amazing for that!

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “My Top 4 Hair Styling Products

Leave a Reply

