My Favourite Rollerballs – Review

Hey Guys!

These are my 4 perfume rollerballs. From top to bottom I have; Vera Wang Princess, Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream, Marc Jacobs Daisy, and Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau so Fresh. I love all of these fragrances.

IMG_1069

My favourite out of these is Daisy Eau so Fresh. It is a clean crisp scent that reminds me of summer days laying in the sun.

Daisy is more of a sophisticated smell, with a very sweet tone to it.

Daisy Dream is a mix of clean laundry and rainy days. It smells like spring cleaning in the best way possible.

Lastly, Princess is a very strong smell. I wear this when I want to feel girly and powerful.

I’m definitely a sucker for the more girly scents. I’ve added a full size version of Daisy and Princess to my collection because I love all of these scents to much.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

